Personal docent i investigador

 Descarregar Pdf
Professor/a Àrea de coneixement Telèfon Correu electrònic
Aldomà Buixadé, Ignasi Anàlisi Geogràfica Regional 973 70 20 33 aldoma@geosoc.udl.cat
Alonso Logroño, Maria Pilar Geografia Humana 973 70 21 14 p.alonso@geosoc.udl.cat
Badia Ribes, M. Elena Treball Social i Serveis Socials 973 70 65 98 elenabadia@geosoc.udl.cat
Barberà Rubio, Núria Treball Social i Serveis Socials 973 70 65 98 nbarbera@geosoc.udl.cat
Blavia Galindo, Carolina Treball Social i Serveis Socials 973 70 65 97 cblavia@geosoc.udl.cat
Bellet Santfeliu, Carme Geografia Humana 973 70 20 44 c.bellet@geosoc.udl.cat
Bernad Cavero, Olga Sociologia 973 70 66 21 olga.bernad@udl.cat
Bonastra Tolos, Quim Geografia Humana 973 70 66 07 quim.bonastra@geosoc.udl.cat
Burgueño Rivero, Jesús Anàlisi Geogràfica Regional 973 70 31 79 burgue@geosoc.udl.cat
Cardeñosa López, Elena Sociologia 973 70 65 98 ecardenosa@geosoc.udl.cat
Domingo Coll, Jordi Geografia Humana 973 70 66 05 jdomingo@geosoc.udl.cat
Espuñes Molins, Mercedes Sociologia 973 70 65 97 merce.espunyes@geosoc.udl.cat
Fraile Pérez de Mendiguren, Pedro Geografia Humana 973 70 31 39 p.fraile@geosoc.udl.cat
Ganau Casas, Joan Geografia Humana  973 70 31 39 ganau@geosoc.udl.cat
Garcia Pascual, Francisco Anàlisi Geogràfica Regional 973 70 31 58 garcia.pascual@geosoc.udl.cat
Garreta Bochaca, Jordi Sociologia 973 70 65 93 jgarreta@geosoc.udl.cat
Garriga Bosch, Manel Sociologia 973 70 65 93 mgarriga@geosoc.udl.cat
Guerrero Lladós, Montse Anàlisi Geogràfica Regional 973 70 31 98 montse.guerrero@udl.cat
Iturralde Muñoz, Raquel Treball Social i Serveis Socials   iturraldera@geosoc.udl.cat
Julià Traveria, Ramon Manel Treball Social i Serveis Socials 973 70 65 95 mjulia@geosoc.udl.cat
Lapresta Rey, Cecilio Sociologia 973 70 66 04 clapresta@geosoc.udl.cat
Lladonosa Latorre, Mariona Sociologia 973 70 66 04 mlladonosa@geosoc.udl.cat
Llop Torné, Josep Maria Urbanista - Geografia Humana 973 70 21 75 jmllop@geosoc.udl.cat
Màcia Bordalba, Mònica Sociologia 973 70 66 21 monica.macia@geosoc.udl.cat
Macià Gou, Montse Anàlisi Geogràfica Regional 973 70 31 58 mmaciagou@geosoc.udl.cat
Martí Henneberg, Jordi Geografia Humana 973 70 31 70 marti.henneberg@geosoc.udl.cat
Martin Martínez, Encarna Treball Social i Serveis Socials 973 70 65 98 encarnamartin@geosoc.udl.cat
Mata Romeu, Anna Treball Social i Serveis Socials 973 70 65 99 annamata@geosoc.udl.cat
Mateo González, Dídac Sociologia 973 70 65 98 dmateo@pip.udl.cat
Mayoral Arqué, Dolors Sociologia 973 70 65 96 dmayoral@geosoc.udl.cat
Miranda Ruche, Francisco Javier Treball Social i Serveis Socials 973 70 65 98 xmiranda@geosoc.udl.cat
Molina Luque, Fidel Sociologia 973 70 66 06/ 33 78 molina@geosoc.udl.cat
Moya Garra, Antoni Treball Social i Serveis Socials 973 70 65 98 antoni.moya@geosoc.udl.cat
Navarro Ezquerra, Josep Lluís Treball Social i Serveis Socials 973 70 65 98 jlnavarroez@geosoc.udl.cat
Paül Agustí, Daniel Geografia Humana 973 70 21 74 dpaul@geosoc.udl.cat
Pelegrí Viaña, Xavier Treball Social i Serveis Socials 973 70 66 02 xpelegri@geosoc.udl.cat
Pirla Santamaria, Maria Alba Treball Social i Serveis Socials 973 70 65 97 apirla@geosoc.udl.cat
Quejido Molinero, Pilar Treball Social i Serveis Socials 973 70 66 03 pquejido@geosoc.udl.cat
Rosell Farré, Maria José Treball Social i Serveis Socials 973 70 65 95 mjrosell@geosoc.udl.cat
Salvany Benet, Divina Geografia Humana 973 70 65 95 dsalvany@geosoc.udl.cat
Samper Rasero, Luis Sociologia 973 70 65 94 lluis.samper@geosoc.udl.cat
Sanvicén Torné, Paquita Sociologia 973 70 65 98 psanvicen@geosoc.udl.cat
Serra Grau, Josep Treball Social i Serveis Socials 973 70 65 98 jserra@geosoc.udl.cat
Strecker, Tanja Antropologia Social 973 70 23 53 tanja.strecker@geosoc.udl.cat
Tahull Fort, Joan Sociologia 973 70 65 98 joantfort@geosoc.ud.cat

 

   Darrera modificació: