Personal docent i investigador

 Descarregar Pdf
Professor/a Àrea de coneixement Telèfon Correu electrònic
Aldomà Buixadé, Ignasi Anàlisi Geogràfica Regional 973 70 20 33 ignasi.aldoma@udl.cat
Alonso Logroño, Maria Pilar Geografia Humana 973 70 21 14 pilar.alonso@udl.cat
Badia Ribes, M. Elena Treball Social i Serveis Socials 973 70 65 98 elena.badia@udl.cat
Barberà Rubio, Núria Treball Social i Serveis Socials 973 70 65 98 nuria.barbera@udl.cat
Bellet Sanfeliu, Carme Geografia Humana 973 70 20 44

carme.bellet@udl.cat

Blavia Galindo, Carolina Treball Social i Serveis Socials 973 70 66 01

carolina.blavia@udl.cat

Bonastra Tolos, Quim Geografia Humana 973 70 66 07 quim.bonastra@udl.cat
Burgueño Rivero, Jesús Anàlisi Geogràfica Regional 973 70 31 79 jesus.burgue@udl.cat
Cardeñosa López, Elena Sociologia 973 70 65 98 elena.cardenosa@udl.cat
Casals Alsina, Èlia Geografia Humana 973 70 21 93 elia.casals@udl.cat
Cerviño Abeledo, Irimia Sociologia 973 70 66 21 irimia.cervino@udl.cat
Domènech, Toni Geografia Humana 973 70 33 03 antoni.domenech@udl.cat
Domingo Coll, Jordi Geografia Humana 973 70 66 05 jordi.domingo@udl.cat
Espuñes Molins, Mercedes Sociologia 973 70 65 97 merce.espunyes@udl.cat
Fleta Zaragoza, Gemma Treball Social i Serveis Socials 973 70 65 98 gemma.fleta@udl.cat
Fraile Pérez de Mendiguren, Pedro Geografia Humana 973 70 31 86 pedro.fraile@udl.cat
Ganau Casas, Joan Geografia Humana  973 70 31 39 joan.ganau@udl.cat
Garcia Blanc, Núria Sociologia 973 70 65 98 nuria.garcia@udl.cat
Garreta Bochaca, Jordi Sociologia 973 70 65 93 jordi.garreta@udl.cat
Garriga Bosch, Manel Sociologia 973 70 65 98 manel.garriga@udl.cat
Gonzalez Comas, Sergio Treball Social i Serveis Socials 973 70 65 97 sergi.gonzalezcomas@udl.cat
Guerrero Lladós, Montse Anàlisi Geogràfica Regional 973 70 31 98 montse.guerrero@udl.cat
Iturralde Muñoz, Raquel Treball Social i Serveis Socials  973 70 65 97 raquel.iturralde@udl.cat
Julià Traveria, Ramon Manel Treball Social i Serveis Socials 973 70 65 95 ramon.julia@udl.cat
Lapresta Rey, Cecilio Sociologia 973 70 66 04 cecilio.lapresta@udl.cat
Lladonosa Latorre, Mariona Sociologia 973 70 66 02 mariona.lladonosa@udl.cat
Macià Amorós, Jaume Anàlisi Geogràfica Regional 973 70 31 88 jaume.macia@udl.cat 
Martí Henneberg, Jordi Geografia Humana 973 70 31 70 jordi.marti@udl.cat
Martin Martínez, Encarna Treball Social i Serveis Socials 973 70 65 98 encarna.martin@udl.cat
Mata Romeu, Anna Treball Social i Serveis Socials 973 70 65 99 anna.mata@udl.cat
Mateo González, Dídac Sociologia 973 70 65 98 diego.mateo@udl.cat
Mayoral Arqué, Dolors Sociologia 973 70 65 96 dolors.mayoral@udl.cat
Miranda Ruche, Francisco Javier Treball Social i Serveis Socials 973 70 66 03 xavier.miranda@udl.cat
Miró-Miró, Adelina Sociologia 973 70 66 21 adelina.miro@udl.cat
Mòdol Ratés, Josep Ramon Geografia Humana 973 70 20 65 josepramon.modol@udl.cat
Molina-Luque, Fidel Sociologia 973 70 66 06/ 33 78 fidel.molinaluque@udl.cat
Moya Garra, Antoni Treball Social i Serveis Socials 973 70 65 97 antoni.moya@udl.cat
Navarro Ezquerra, Josep Lluís Treball Social i Serveis Socials 973 70 65 98 joseluis.navarro@udl.cat
Özturk Okumus, Özgür Günes  Sociologia  973 70 66 21  ozgurgunes.oturk@udl.cat
Paül Agustí, Daniel Geografia Humana 973 70 21 74 daniel.paul@udl.cat
Pirla Santamaria, Maria Alba Treball Social i Serveis Socials 973 70 65 97 alba.pirla@udl.cat
Rebordosa Poca, Ramon Anàlisi Geogràfica Regional 973 70 21 76  ramon.rebordosa@udl.cat
Rosell Farré, Maria José Treball Social i Serveis Socials 973 70 65 97 mariajose.rosell@udl.cat
Sáenz Hernández, Isabel Sociologia 973 70 66 24 isabel.saenz@udl.cat
Sanvicén Torné, Paquita Sociologia 973 70 65 98 paquita.sanvicen@udl.cat
Serra del Pozo, Pau Anàlisi Geogràfica Regional 973 70 21 76  pau.serra@udl.cat
Silva Machado, Renata Geografia Humana 973 70 21 93 renata.machado@udl.cat
Solís Solís, Juan Manuel Geografia Humana i Antropologia 973 70 21 93 juanma.solis@udl.cat
Tahull Fort, Joan Sociologia 973 70 65 98 joan.tahull@ud.cat
Torres Gonzalez, Teresa Sociologia 973 70 65 82

teresa.torresgonzalez@udl.cat

Trepat Deltell, Eduard Anàlisi Geogràfica Regional 973 70 21 76 eduard.trepat@udl.cat

 

   Darrera modificació: